’s – The Bass Reporters for 5/24/2017

Bucks Skeeter Yamaha

The Bass Reporters is and’s video show that displays the knowledge, opinions and talents of four of the premier reporters in the sport of bass fishing; Steve Price, Louie Stout, Ken Duke and Dan O’Sullivan

In this episode, taped on 5/24/2017, Price, Duke and O’Sullivan discuss the Bassmaster Elite Series’ 2017 Toyota Texas Fest at Sam Rayburn won by Brandon Palaniuk, the 2017 Bassmaster Angler of the Year race, currently led by Jason Christie, and the 2017 FLW Tour Angler of the Year race being run away with by Bryan Thrift.

This episode is minus the voice of Stout, as he was busy finishing up editorial duties from Texas Fest.